Elise J Cox President president@ptaofmarbut.org
Frank Aranda Vice-President vp@ptaofmarbut.org
Michelle Hilliard

Denise Denny

Recording Secretary

Corresponding Secretary

recording.secretary@ptaofmarbut.org

corresponding.secretary@ptaofmarbut.org

Shakitta King

Lloyd White

Bridgette Allen

Treasurer

Parliamentarian

Principal

treasurer@ptaofmarbut.org

parliamentarian@ptaofmarbut.org

principal@ptaofmarbut.org

Visit Our Online Store!
Marbut PTA on Facebook
Slideshow
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com